Outdoor range

The old cricket pitch – Offord Darcy

Indoor range

Building 3034, Alconbury Weald

Committee

Postal address: 10 Silverweed, St. Neots, PE19 7GZ

Dan Wischhusen

Chairman

chairman@stneotsbowmen.club

01480 212548

Andy Blake

Records Officer

records@stneotsbowmen.club

Stacey Taylor

Communications officer

communication@stneotsbowmen.club

Marc Bax

Secretary

secretary@stneotsbowmen.club

01480 381172

Roy Buck

Equipment Officer

equipment@stneotsbowmen.club

01480 891446

Sunil Kalra

Fixtures officer

fixtures@stneotsbowmen.club

Adam Taylor

Treasurer

treasurer@stneotsbowmen.club

Sarah Cox

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@stneotsbowmen.club

01480 406283